I have released my anger…Congratulations, Kobe!


57690340

Okay, like a sore loser (ahem, Lebron) I took a day to mull over the entire NBA Finals and I’m done hating. Congratulations, Kobe! Whew! There, I said it and I even added an exclamation mark for emphasis.

Glad that’s over. Now, football anyone?

~ by Miss Tea on June 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “I have released my anger…Congratulations, Kobe!”

  1. Yeah he deserves congrats, but I still think that was the worst finals game ever! The magic practically gave the game to them wrapped up in a gift, and with the tag reading,” here my fellow champions!” I mean the WORST!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
