Drama for Your Mama! Your Slice of News for Today…


Jeff Jordan

Jordan played as a point guard for the University of Illinois.

Jordan and his trademark fall away jumper--sorry Kobe fans, but it does not get any prettier than this!

Jordan and his trademark fall away jumper--sorry Kobe fans, but it does not get any prettier than this!

Michael Jordan’s son, Jeff Jordan, will not suit up for the Fighting Illini. Jordan wants to focus on his studies instead. I don’t blame him; Kobe can hardly stand the glare of the limelight and he has skillzzz!

Gisela Dulko upsets No. 24 Maria Sharapova, as Sharapova loses in the 2nd round…SHOCKER!

Tennis player Lleyton Hewitt says women would not last in a five-set series of tennis…Hmm, I don’t know, what do you guys think? Anything you can do I do better? Or women just aren’t as strong as men? I thought Billie Jean King settled this score a long time ago.

~ by Miss Tea on June 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “Drama for Your Mama! Your Slice of News for Today…”

  1. Love how you hate Kobe. If you add a blogroll I’ll link with you!

  2. Basketballwithdinogomez.com from above.

  3. Dino,

    I can’t seem to add a blogroll. I don’t think I have a widget–if you do, let me know. I’ll definitely follow your blog–show me some love and I’ll show you some. Yes, I am what’s known as a Kobe hater!

Leave a Reply

 
